Sovereign Force
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sovereign Force's Offsite Forum

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RS ThreadRS Thread  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

You can call me Emily

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Magdalin

You can call me Emily Empty
PostSubject: You can call me Emily   You can call me Emily I_icon_minitimeThu May 23, 2013 12:08 am

Hello everyone. Magdalinia is my screen name, but feel free to call me Emily. Here's a little about myself. I am born, raised and currently living in Canada. I am 19 years of age. I am studying Medical Lab Technology at Cambrian College. I have a passion for medical sciences and I am working towards a Masters degree in Pathogenic Microbiology. As for my Runescape exploits, I am an off and on player, quitting at times when it become too much to handle along side schoolwork. I was looking for a more social experience online so I decided to join this clan. I wish to learn more about the updates and things I tend to miss when I have to take a short hiatus from the game. You all seem quite friendly and I am eager for the oppretunity to meet new people. Smile Take Care! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Charlotte
Deputy Owner
Deputy Owner
Charlotte

PostSubject: Re: You can call me Emily   You can call me Emily I_icon_minitimeThu May 23, 2013 5:05 am

Hello, Emily! We are glad to have you with us in our clan I share your passion for medical science! I'm hoping to work in a medical science lab with a engineering degree specializing in biochemistry. I'm sure anyone in clan would be glad to fill you in on updates you may have missed I hope you enjoy your time in this clan Smile
Back to top Go down
Tino
Forum Admin
Forum Admin
Tino

PostSubject: Re: You can call me Emily   You can call me Emily I_icon_minitimeThu May 23, 2013 8:53 am

Hello Emily, and welcome to Sovereign Force.
Back to top Go down
http://sovereignforce.betaboard.net