Sovereign Force
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sovereign Force's Offsite Forum

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RS ThreadRS Thread  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hey, I'm G Brook34

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Rab
Clan Initiate
Clan Initiate
Rab

Hey, I'm G Brook34 Empty
PostSubject: Hey, I'm G Brook34   Hey, I'm G Brook34 I_icon_minitimeSat May 18, 2013 3:05 am

Hiya. I'm Rab.

I'm an employed psychology major who plays guitar, drums in a band, and makes chiptune.

Other than that, there's really nothing too special about me.

I started playing Runescape years and years ago, but I made the main account I use back in '06. After years of making friends and about 4 skill capes in, I quit for a few months, but came back from time to time to slowly work towards a max cape so I can finally quit, saying I've gotten a 99 in every skill.

Anyways, I don't really know what else to put here so feel free to ask questions about me.
Back to top Go down
Charlotte
Deputy Owner
Deputy Owner
Charlotte

Hey, I'm G Brook34 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hey, I'm G Brook34   Hey, I'm G Brook34 I_icon_minitimeSat May 18, 2013 3:09 am

Hey Rab! great to learn more about you Smile can't wait to see your progress towards that max cape I'm going for one also. I'm curious about the band you mentioned though what genre of music do you and your bandmates play typically? I'm very looking foreword to getting to know you more.
Back to top Go down
Rab
Clan Initiate
Clan Initiate
Rab

Hey, I'm G Brook34 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hey, I'm G Brook34   Hey, I'm G Brook34 I_icon_minitimeSat May 18, 2013 3:17 am

Well, seeing your skills, I'd say you'd beat me to it ^^;

But, we're a pop punk/hard rock band. We haven't really done anything too huge, but we've played some decently sized venues all around my state and I think we're doing rather well for a small band filled with busy busy highschool graduates hah.